New: The For Life on Earth Show (The FLOE Show) weekly livestream

New: The For Life on Earth Show (The FLOE Show) Weekly Livestream on Rumble
Please share on social media
FLOE Show small.png
The FLOE Show is intended to be a series of conversations about what is really going on on the planet right now and how we move forward.
The name of the show is pronounced “flow” and the show will go with the flow of conversation and events.
We hope to have different guests each week and we invite the participation of the audience through the chat box.
The first show is entitled The FLOE Show 1: Who’s pulling the strings on the Great Reset global putsch?
and the conversation was among campaigners Jolie Diane, Claire Edwards and Rachael McIntosh.
Thank you to Jolie for singing the native American water song that introduces and ends the show. 
The second show in the series is scheduled for this coming Wednesday, 25 August at 7 p.m. CET, 6 p.m. London, and 1 p.m. New York
FLOE small 1.png
New postings every day at https://forlifeonearth.weebly.com/
If you no longer wish to receive information about the Stop 5G campaign from this source,
just click “Reply” and say so. Thanks!
Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir d’informations de cette source sur la campagne Stop 5G,
cliquez simplement sur “Répondre” et me le dire. Merci!
Wenn Sie keine Informationen mehr über die Stop 5G Kampagne
von dieser Quelle erhalten möchten,
klicken Sie einfach auf “Antworten” und sagen es. Danke!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.